Tarot Texas Rotating Header Image

Tarot A Book Of Secrets: An introduction to the secrets of Tarot card reading for beginners and how to interpret the meanings of Tarot card spreads

Tarot – A Book Of Secrets by Stephen Williams

An interpretation of the Book of the Tarot

Tarot A Book Of Secrets examines The Book of the Tarot, that ancient deck of cards which has found a secure place in the heart

of our Age. This book has been designed as a point of reference, written in terms that can be used and understood by beginners and

even the more practiced Readers alike.

The book opens with a very short history and an explanation of Tarot cards. This has been kept as a brief examination since the main

purpose of Tarot A Book Of Secrets is to focus on interpretations of each card and how they may be read in a Tarot spread.

The Look Inside feature on this Amazon page will allow you to see the full and very detailed list of Contents, and a note on this appears


Note – Valuable Contents and Index Navigation

A full and detailed table of Contents is listed at the front of Tarot A Book Of Secrets together with an Index at the back of

the book.

When editing and compiling this eBook, Stephen Williams has made certain that every Tarot card and each example spread has been

given its own active link in both the Contents and the Index. This is an important feature of this book because having every card as an active

link in both the Contents and the Index will make it so much easier and quicker for you to navigate through the book in order to reach very

quickly the page you are looking for.

With Tarot A Book Of Secrets you will no longer have to search through the pages of a chapter to find your card because it can

easily be found from both the front and the back of the book. Touch or click the name of the card you want from either the Contents

or Index lists and you will go straight to the page.

Tarot on the Kindle has now been made easy and you can find your Tarot card meanings and Tarot spreads in moments.

NOTE: Revised and reprinted July 2015. If you have previously purchased this book, please check for an update from Amazon on your Kindle viewer or re-download for a current edition.

About The Author

Stephen Williams is the author of:

Novels … Servant Of Desire, Death Speaks In Whispers, The Dead List, A Bad Place To Die, Beast On The Landing

Short Story Collections … Games Men Play, Avoiding Lebanoth

Non-Fiction … Unity In Diversity: T.S. Eliot and Religious Liberalism, Tarot A Book Of Secrets

Poetry … Walk With Strangers, Going For The Throat, Laced With Cobwebs, Rags Of Old Conversations, Doves Eat Hawks Collected Poems 2013

All titles are now available as Amazon Kindle editions and have appeared in the top 50 sales charts of their respective categories.

Stephen Williams has also written numerous articles, essays and short stories for newspapers and magazines across the world.

In reviewing and awarding the prize for “Computerised Judas”, contained in Avoiding Lebanoth, Mr Stephen Fry commented

that Williams’ work is formally and stylistically imaginative.

Scroll up and click the BUY NOW button at the top of the page to own your copy of this book.

Click Here For More Information

Tags: Secrets, Beginners, Card, Interpret, Meanings, Reading, Tarot, Spreads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


24,472 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Powered by Yahoo! Answers